UPDATE: Government Fleet Virtual Honors Celebration has a new date & time, and will now take place Tuesday, June 16th, 2020 @ 4pm EST | 3PM CST | 2pm MST | 1pm PST.

Government Fleet is hosting a virtual Honors Celebration to announce and recognize the winners of various public-sector fleet awards. The event will take place June 2 at 11 a.m. Pacific.

The virtual Honors Celebration will allow more fleet teams to join in celebrating the industry’s best. We will announce the winner of the Public Sector Fleet Manager of the Year; recognize the 50 Leading Fleets and name the top 20 fleets, along with No. 1s in the Small, Mid-Size, and Large Fleet categories; and honor the Public Fleet Hall of Fame inductees as well as announce the Legendary Lifetime Achievement Award winner.

The event is sponsored by awards sponsors: Ford, GovPlanet, and Sourcewell.

The in-person Honors Celebration normally takes place at the Government Fleet Expo and Conference (GFX). Government Fleet still plans to hold the Honors Celebration at GFX, which has been postponed until the fall.

Register to attend the ceremony below.

 -
 
0 Comments