MANAGING PUBLIC SECTOR VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT
Search Close Menu

Contact Us

General Information

Government Fleet Magazine
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503

Sherb Brown from Government Fleet
Sherb Brown

VP/Group Publisher - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

Eric Bearly from Government Fleet
Eric Bearly

Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
303.681.2615
eric.bearly@bobit.com

Thi Dao from Government Fleet
Thi Dao

Executive Editor
310.533.2544
thi.dao@bobit.com

Roselynne Reyes  from Government Fleet
Roselynne Reyes

Associate Editor
310.533.2433
roselynne.reyes@bobit.com

Bob Brown from Government Fleet
Bob Brown

Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
Great Lakes/Detroit
Phone: 248.601.2005
Fax: 248.601.2004
robert.brown@bobit.com

Za Farely from Government Fleet
Za Farely

Regional Sales Manager
310.855.2768
za.farley@bobit.com

Brian Peach from Government Fleet
Brian Peach

Production Manager
310.533.2548
brian.peach@bobit.com

Mike Antich from Government Fleet
Mike Antich

Associate Publisher and Editor
310.533.2467
mike.antich@bobit.com

Paul Clinton from Government Fleet
Paul Clinton

Sr. Web Editor
310.533.2565
paul.clinton@bobit.com

Kim Pham from Government Fleet
Kim Pham

Video Content Manager
310.533.2485
kim.pham@bobit.com