MANAGING PUBLIC SECTOR VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT
Search Close Menu

Contact Us

Share with Facebook Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn Share by Email
General Information

Government Fleet Magazine
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503

Sherb Brown from Government Fleet
Sherb Brown

President - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

Thi Dao from Government Fleet
Thi Dao

Executive Editor
310.533.2544
thi.dao@bobit.com

Roselynne Reyes  from Government Fleet
Roselynne Reyes

Senior Editor
310.533.2433
roselynne.reyes@bobit.com

Bob Brown from Government Fleet
Bob Brown

Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
Great Lakes/Detroit
Phone: 248.601.2005
robert.brown@bobit.com

Za Farely from Government Fleet
Za Farley

East Coast Sales Manager
310.855.2768
za.farley@bobit.com

Jeff Carter from Automotive Fleet
Jeff Carter

West Coast Sales Manager
330.899.2200
jeff.carter@bobit.com

Mike Antich from Government Fleet
Mike Antich

Associate Publisher and Editor
310.533.2467
mike.antich@bobit.com

Myla Diaz from Government Fleet
Myla Diaz

Senior Production Manager
310.533.2536
myla.diaz@bobit.com

Heidi Dimaya from Government Fleet
Heidi Dimaya

Production Coordinator
310.533.2542
heidi.dimaya@bobit.com