MANAGING PUBLIC SECTOR VEHICLES & EQUIPMENT
Search Close Menu

Contact Us

Share with Facebook Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn Share by Email
General Information

Government Fleet Magazine
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503

Sherb Brown from Government Fleet
Sherb Brown

President/Group Publisher - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

Eric Bearly from Government Fleet
Eric Bearly

Chief Digital Officer/Publisher
303.681.2615
eric.bearly@bobit.com

Thi Dao from Government Fleet
Thi Dao

Executive Editor
310.533.2544
thi.dao@bobit.com

Roselynne Reyes  from Government Fleet
Roselynne Reyes

Senior Editor
310.533.2433
roselynne.reyes@bobit.com

Bob Brown from Government Fleet
Bob Brown

Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
Great Lakes/Detroit
Phone: 248.601.2005
robert.brown@bobit.com

Za Farely from Government Fleet
Za Farely

East Coast Sales Manager
310.855.2768
za.farley@bobit.com

Jeff Carter from Automotive Fleet
Jeff Carter

West Coast Sales Manager
330.889.2214
jeff.carter@bobit.com

Brian Peach from Government Fleet
Brian Peach

Senior Operations Director
310.533.2548
brian.peach@bobit.com

Mike Antich from Government Fleet
Mike Antich

Associate Publisher and Editor
310.533.2467
mike.antich@bobit.com

Kim Pham from Government Fleet
Kim Pham

Video Content Manager
310.533.2485
kim.pham@bobit.com