GAITHERSBURG, MD - The National Conference of State Fleet Administrators (NCSFA) has announced its executive committee for 2010.

Below are the officers for 2010:

President - Chris Hoffman, Oklahoma.
President Elect - Jeannie Wilson, Missouri.
Vice President - Barbara Bonansinga, Illinois.
Past President - Scott Madsen, Colorado.
Treasurer - Cindy Dixon, Missouri.
Member at Large - Margaret Chambers, Utah (2010 Host).
Member at Large - Teresa Davis, Pennsylvania.
Member at Large - Mike Hardesty, Indiana.
Member at Large - Steve Saltzgiver, Georgia.

The NCSFA was established in 1987 with a mission to encourage communication between state officials involved in fleet administration. More information about the association is available at