OHIO – A group of Central Ohio’s mayors and City managers have signed a non-binding agreement to share services. The list of potential services to share includes fleet in addition to recycling, courts, purchasing, technology, and health insurance.

The working group consists of leaders from Columbus, Dublin, Gahanna, Grandview Heights, Grove City, Hilliard, New Albany, Upper Arlington, Westerville, and Worthington.