State Fleet Association Forms Corporate Committee

September 24, 2014 - Press Release


The National Conference of State Fleet Administrators (NCSFA) recently announced its seven-member corporate committee led by Corporate Liaison Denise Baumgart with WEX, Inc. and Liaison Elect Ron Katz with Chevin Solutions. Corporate Committee representatives will be on hand for the second annual NCSFA State Fleet Managers Workshop in Burlington, Vt., Oct. 7-9.

The Corporate Committee supports NCSFA in its mission to connect managers from state, local, university, and department of transportation government fleets and trade representatives to network, benchmark, and share educational opportunities relating to transportation solutions and alternatives for the enhancement of its members and the industry.  For further information, visit the NCSFA website.

The corporate committee consists of:

  • Denise Baumgart, WEX, Inc., Lead Corporate Liaison
  • Ron Katz, Chevin Fleet Solutions, Corporate Liaison - Elect
  • Steve Perlstein, Mohawk Lifts
  • Bill Doman, ARI
  • John Brewington, Brewington & Company
  • Fred Bulterman, Union Leasing
  • Josh Epperson, Mansfield Oil

Comment On This Story

Comment: (Maximum 10000 characters)  
Leave this field empty:
* Please note that every comment is moderated.


Public Fleet Tracking And Telematics

Amin Amini from Verizon will answer your questions and challenges

View All

Recent Topics

Hi everyone! Just wanted to remind you about fleetDOCs, our library of fleet-related documents. Users can upload any relevant fleet...

View Topic

Good afternoon all. We have been looking at trying a fuel additive developed by a company called DPF Remedy. The benefits are supposed...

View Topic

Fleet Documents

1019 Fleet Documents (and counting) to Download!

Sponsored by

In a 24-year fleet career that began in 1964, Helen Smorgans managed fleets for Johnson & Johnson corporate and 10 other J&J companies. She was co-founder of the NAFA New Jersey chapter and also served on the organization's National Board of Governors.

Read more