NCSFA Announces 2010 Executive Committee

December 21, 2009

GAITHERSBURG, MD - The National Conference of State Fleet Administrators (NCSFA) has announced its executive committee for 2010.

Below are the officers for 2010:

President - Chris Hoffman, Oklahoma.
President Elect - Jeannie Wilson, Missouri.
Vice President - Barbara Bonansinga, Illinois.
Past President - Scott Madsen, Colorado.
Treasurer - Cindy Dixon, Missouri.
Member at Large - Margaret Chambers, Utah (2010 Host).
Member at Large - Teresa Davis, Pennsylvania.
Member at Large - Mike Hardesty, Indiana.
Member at Large - Steve Saltzgiver, Georgia.

The NCSFA was established in 1987 with a mission to encourage communication between state officials involved in fleet administration. More information about the association is available at www.ncsfa.net.


Comment On This Story

Comment: (Maximum 10000 characters)  
Leave this field empty:
* Please note that every comment is moderated.


Public Fleet Tracking And Telematics

Amin Amini from Verizon will answer your questions and challenges

View All

Recent Topics

Does anyone run a University fleet similar to ours? New Jersey City University has approximately 10,000 students, 1000 faculty & staff,...

View Topic

Has anyone played with the idea of leasing vehicles' vs. purchasing. And are there any benefits to it. I know Enterprise offers a...

View Topic

Fleet Documents

1055 Fleet Documents (and counting) to Download!

Sponsored by

The specific name given in the United Kingdom to closed end leases, i.e., leases with a fixed term (24 months, 36 months, etc.) wherein the lessor assumes most risks of ownership, notably depreciation and funding, defined levels of administration, and certain expenses of licensing or registration.

Read more