Ark. Fleet Association Announces New Officers

June 12, 2014


The Arkansas Public Fleet Managers Association (APFMA), a statewide industry group for all Arkansas public sector fleet personnel and related industry service providers, elected its 2014-2015 leadership team at its seventh annual conference held in Fayetteville in May.

The following officers and board members were elected:

  • Greg Speas, president, is fleet service director at the City of Hot Springs, Ark.
  • Walter Ederle, vice president, is fleet maintenance manager at the City of Little Rock, Ark.
  • Elizabeth Tuck-Rowan, secretary/treasurer, is purchasing manager at Central Arkansas Water
  • David Bragg, member-at-large, is owner of Bragg Fleet Management Services
  • Franklin Griffin, member-at-large, is fleet manager at the City of North Little Rock, ARrk.
  • Bruce Oglesby, vendor representative, is regional sales manager at Syn-Tech Systems, Inc.
  • Robert Mooney, vendor representative, is in sales at Truck Centers of Arkansas

The APFMA also updated its website, including the posting of its conference presentations to the site. The presentations can be downloaded and viewed here.

Comment On This Story

Comment: (Maximum 10000 characters)  
Leave this field empty:
* Please note that every comment is moderated.


Public Fleet Tracking And Telematics

Amin Amini from Verizon will answer your questions and challenges

View All

Recent Topics

I have been tasked with implementing a small motor pool here at the City and need help on how to implement and manage it. I have a staff...

View Topic

We are planning on installing CO sensors in our FORD SUV Interceptor. Looking for choices as to what seem to work best.

View Topic

Fleet Documents

974 Fleet Documents (and counting) to Download!

Sponsored by

Liquefied petroleum gas is a flammable mixture of hydrocarbon gases used as a fuel in vehicles (and heating appliances).

Read more